The Charity

The Annual General Meeting was held on Monday, 18th March at 7pm at The Bubwith Sports and Leisure Centre. All were welcome. All documents are now available to view on The Charity page

The Charity, called Bubwith Leisure & Sports Centre, reg.No. 1177049, is Charitable Incorporated Organisation which supersedes the old Unincorporated Trust of the same name.

The Constitution is available to be viewed in the glass cabinet in the corridor is in the glass cabinet on the right in the corridor.

The Trustees of the Charity are:

  • Dr Richard Moore, chairman
  • Steve Young, treasurer
  • Barry Carpus, secretary
  • Geoff Cunningham
  • Carol Hall
  • Lizanne Southworth
  • Shaun Thompson